Batman Arkham City - Original Videogame Score

0 comentarios

Album: Batman Arkham City Original Videogame Score
Year: 2011
Genre: OST

1. Arkham City Main Theme
2. Sorry, Boys
3. A Monument To Your Failure
4. Have You Got My Location
5. This Court Is Now In Session
6. It Was The Joker
7. I Think You Should Do As He Says
8. Refusal Will Not Be Tolerated
9. Wham. Gotcha!
10. Let's Hear Him Squeal
11. I Know What You Guys Are Thinking
12. It's Initiation Time
13. What's He Doing Here?
14. How Does It Feel, Pig?
15. Call Him Off (4:36)
16. You Should Have Listened To My Warning
17. You Need To Think This Through
18. Bring Her Back To Me
19. It's Not Even Breakfast

Pass: fromwisdomtohate

There has been 0 Responses to 'Batman Arkham City - Original Videogame Score' so far

Leave a Reply